Honda/Acura J37 V6 - HPL PPCO vs HPL No VIIs Oil vs HPL SuperCar Oil

First, I full well understand this may be the most nonsensical overkill for a normie J37 V6 in my Acura TL SH-AWD, but I'm just curious and this is a bit of a hobby for me now.

My car has around 32,500 miles on it now; previous owner drove very very little and followed the Maintenance Minder for a dealership synthetic oil change every 10k miles approximately. I'm currently about 800 miles from completing my first very short OCI using M1 5W30 and the HPL Engine Cleaner 30. I plan to do this combo again and run this for about approximately 2000 miles. At that point, I'll run the HPL PPCO 5W30 and Amsoil Signature Filer I bought. The only real issue this engine is known to have is coking around the rings and oil consumption with some miles on it if there is a lower tier oil or longer OCIs.

*Just because I may be this over the top....*

As I'm still learning a bit, could someone tell me, in laymens terms, what the benefits or demerits of each of the HPL oils (PPCO, no VIIs, and SuperCar) would be in my engine. My car is a daily driver with 50% city and shorter drives with 50% longer highway trips of 25 miles or more on the interstate at 75-80mph. I live in Tennessee so the temps vary (normally) between 20s on average at the coldest to mid/high 90s pretty consistently during July/August. In my mind, the main benefit I'm looking for is keeping this engine as clean as humanly possible and only preventing premature wear. It is not a race or super car (obviously) but I wouldn't mind at all running the oil that those vehicles use.