Misfire in Altima 2.5

This is a 2019 Nissan Altima with the 4 cylinder 2.5 liter PR25DD engine. Ran fine last night, parked it overnight in my garage, and next day it ran rough when started. It is throwing a P0302 code indicating a misfire in the #2 cylinder and the Check Engine light is blinking.

I swapped the ignition coil with the one from the #1 cylinder, and again with the one from the #3 cylinder, and it continues to throw a P0302 after running for a few minutes. I think that eliminates the coil as the culprit (?). I can't remove the spark plug (Denso DXE22H11C Iridium tipped) because it requires a special thin socket that I don't have. The service interval for the spark plugs is 105,000 miles and the engine only has 44,500 miles on it, always with Top Tier gas, so I am assuming the plug is likely good. That leaves fuel (injector?) as the more likely culprit.

Is there a way for me to easily confirm this (I am not a mechanic)?

If I can confirm it is a fuel issue I can drive it to the shop without worrying about unburned fuel damaging the catalytic converter. Speaking of which, if it is the plug or some other electrical issue, and some unburned fuel does pass through to the catalytic converter, do you think I can drive the 25 miles to the shop without any serious damage? The engine runs okay, just a bit rough, especially at low speed.

Thanks!

Also I'd just check and clean your MAF. I had a fried bug cause a ton of problems on a '14 Rogue, and it would sometimes trigger a P0300 or P0302.

To be clear, the MAF thing is a long shot in your case, but I suggest it because it's 1) quick and 2) free

This ⬆️ @Tom NJ. I'll bet your coolant reservoir is needs topping up.
I'd still pull the plug for a visual inspection
And I don't know if the 2.5 Nissan is afflicted with coolant intrusion

But didn't a member on here somewhere also have an Altima that was misfiring/losing coolant?
Nissan got involved and it was an EGR cooler?

I can't remember