Unusual (to me) sound from headers after oil change. Is this normal?

I have a 2013 Mustang with a Coyote V8 with19,000mi.

I have been putting Pennzoil Platinum 5w30 with a motocraft filter. This is the second change with 5w30 instead of 5w20. The engine has about 1,500 miles of 5w30 usage. Oil pressure reports as "normal", no leaks, and the vehicle drives fine (only about 30 miles since oil change though). I verified my materials used in the change as well.

First things first, I'm a shade tree mechanic who has only done work on personal vehicles -- the most complex being brake jobs and the like.

Anyway, after my last oil change, I noticed what is (to me) an unusual sound from the headers. It's a scratchy mechanical sound and I wonder if maybe there is not proper lubrication getting to the valves and cams? Or am I just paranoid and this is the normal sound of all those valves, lifters and cams? hah. I noticed this after my post change test drive when I popped the hood.

The sound is gets louder as the engine warms up. This video was taken just as the oil temp gauge got to just within normal temp.

(don't have an imgur account so the video gets auto tagged as possible NSFW, but unless you have a particular thing for valve covers it's fine, hah)

You’re wondering if the oil grade caused a change in your exhaust?

This is the craziest attempt at a thick versus thin thread I’ve ever seen here.

Your vehicle is getting proper lubrication.

You’re wondering if the oil grade caused a change in your exhaust?

This is the craziest attempt at a thick versus thin thread I’ve ever seen here.

Your vehicle is getting proper lubrication.
No, as is pretty clear from the context, I said "headers" when I mean "heads" as in cylinder heads not exhaust headers.