New Top Tier gas station in my area

Superbuick96

Site Donor 2023
I was pleasantly surprised to see GetGo fuel stations have recently become Top Tier certified. GetGo is a subsidiary of The grocery chain Giant Eagle, and are found in Pennsylvania, Ohio, Indiana, West Virginia, and Maryland. Getgo is the most convenient station during my normal travels so now I no longer have to second guess not filling up at the less convenient Shell station down the road for Top Tier fuel. Hats off to Giant Eagle/GetGo for going TT, they already had busy stations, and fresh fuel so this is a bonus.

Attachments

• IMG_2812.JPG
    IMG_2812.JPG
    136 KB · Views: 209
As a PA resident, I am always baffled by all the new cars filling up at Sheetz which is NOT Top Tier. Around me, Sheetz charges top dollar for gasoline, the same as Exxon, Shell and Valero, all of which are Top Tier. A mechanic at my local VW dealer where I get my cars serviced told me that almost all of the fuel related issues they have (clogged/stuck injectors, etc.) show up in cars using Sheetz gasoline.

Even the new Rutters in the area are Top Tier.

As a PA resident, I am always baffled by all the new cars filling up at Sheetz which is NOT Top Tier.
Because 99% of drivers have no idea what Top Tier gasoline is the same as not having a clue what oil is in their car. We left Pa in 2005 just when Sheetz started building the new store design, all about convenience and providing any kind of junk food your heart attack desires. Sheetz is a great Pa success story. Out here it's Maverick and QuikTrip and interestingly QT is Top Tier.

Top Tier list

Little turn from the OP- but since Sheetz was mentioned.