Astrophysicist fun fact

We went to see Professor Neil deGrasse Tyson last night in San Jose. While his 2 hour talk was not meant to be pure Science, it was really interesting and he is funny!
Did you know there are (rough numbers) 8,000,000,000 people in the world and maybe 8,000 Astrophysicists?
The arithmetic (8B / 8K) tells us that's like 1 in 1M in our world are Astrophysicists.
So heck, we on BITOG have @Astro14 which is pretty cool in my book! We ROCK!

To be fair, I majored in Astrophysics - I am not an astrophysicist by trade.

I still find the topics in astrophysics to be fascinating, and part of the reason I still subscribe to “Scientific American” is to keep up on the current work, new discoveries, and changes in astrophysics.

I still find the topics in astrophysics to be fascinating, and part of the reason I still subscribe to “Scientific American” is to keep up on the current work, new discoveries, and changes in astrophysics.
How do I contact the other versions of myself in other universe's (sp?)?

I've already spent much of my adult life reading and thinking about this stuff and in another life, I'd have formal training at the graduate level, and make a living doing it. The discipline really brings ALL of the science I care about together - physics, chemistry, biology, etc under one embrella.

How do I contact the other versions of myself in other universe's (sp?)?