Milestar Patagonia M/T

They are a Chinese tire. But one of the better Chinese tire brands I have seen.

Not sure about those but some of the street tires I have seen on cars with acceptable performance for the price.

Probably a good tire for Patagonia.

Last edited:
I have seen some pretty good reviews on youtube for the Patagonia M/T's. I have no personal experience for the M/T's but exclusivity run their MS932 sports on all our cars. They have been excellent and priced right.

I know a few folks who run these. No reported issues that I know of. They seem like a decent tire for a mild trail rig.

I like this pattern better for offroad
https://www.walmart.com/ip/Thunderer-Trac-Grip-M-T-R408-265-70R17-121-Q-Tire/516868537

Video Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2LxRixH_BnE

[Linked Image from img1.wantitall.co.za]

The brand is one of the best Chinese tires.. and those look pretty good for off road toy.. I wouldnt be afraid to buy. Discount tire direct has last day of flash sale going on right now might want to check that out.

Ive used Thunderer commercial HT's in two work trucks and they gave a me a good 70k, I just bought a set of LT Thunderers AT for my RV we'll see how they do, they look aggresive for an AT.

Originally Posted by Newman88
Ive used Thunderer commercial HT's in two work trucks and they gave a me a good 70k, I just bought a set of LT Thunderers Ranger AT for my RV we'll see how they do, they look aggresive for an AT.

Originally Posted by DriveHard
Looking for a new set of rubber for the off road toy...any experience/thoughts? Seems like a great tire for a really reasonable price.

https://www.amazon.com/Milestar-Pat...d_wg=kwnGY&ref_=pd_gw_ci_mcx_mr_hp_d

I guess I should expand a bit...