Fury -Wilder 3?

pbm

From what I read Fury dominated Wilder last night...I wonder if there will be a 3rd fight? Hopefully Fury doesn't have a mental issue relapse.

Originally Posted by atikovi
Is this this another thread about cats?

Cats commonly get fixed. So does the Saturday Night Fights on TV.
I used to be a big fan of Pro Boxing, real or fixed. But not anymore.
RIP Cassius Ali and keep producing more indoor grill options George.

BTW.... I chose to watch a two hour DVR tape of this week's Paranormal Caught On Camera TV Show instead. I know every video caught by amateurs using their phone cameras on the dead and aliens from outer space during that show are real....lol

Last edited:
Originally Posted by Triple_Se7en

Cats commonly get fixed. So does the Saturday Night Fights on TV. I used to be a big fans of Pro Boxing.
RIP Cassius and keep designing more indoor grills George.

I agree that boxing has gone downhill in recent years....and the long layoffs between fights (boxers used to fight several times a year...) is a turnoff too. Having said that...after watching some of the highlights...Fury whipped Wilder good....and I doubt Wilder would blow a chance at bigger bucks again Joshua by taking a dive last night. PS: I do think that GGG got robbed in his first fight with Canelo.

???.

Originally Posted by pbm

???

Furry, Wilder. Sound like cat names. Furry dominated Wilder last night. Sounds like a cat fight.

Originally Posted by pbm

???

Furry, Wilder. Sound like cat names. Furry dominated Wilder last night. Sounds like a cat fight.

Two undefeated heavyweights...supposed to be the biggest heavyweight fight since Lennox Lewis (an Englishman like Tyson Fury) beat Mike Tyson (an American like Deontay Wilder)....it was also the classic boxer vs. puncher...

Fury hit Wilder with a right hand to the ear in the third round.
This is a classic case of equilibrium being damaged.
He was not right the rest of the fight.