Decent air inflator

I hate cheap tools...
I've purchased the cheapo tire inflators (like $25) and been sorry.
The clip on air chuck leaks like crazy and they just work like ...

I end up going back to my old gas station inflator...

Do you have one you are happy with?
For not too much $$; but quality has to be #1.
A nice gauge to make work easy and accurate and clip on air chuck would be nice.

Thanks in advance.

I am happy with my Viair 88P, had it for 6 years and still going strong. I have put it through several times the same kind of use that previously wore out half a dozen cheap inflators.

I've been using Viair 77P for the past 3 years or so. It's not the fastest inflator out there, but it gets the job done.

Then again, my cheap no-name inflator I bought from Target 20 years ago still works as well.

[Linked Image]

I have the DeWalt 18V cordless inflator. Works great.

And I have a bicycle pump. Actually that is the best inflator of all.

For infrequent emergency use, I have one of these:

https://www.amazon.com/airMAN-Easy-...;qid=1566488752&s=gateway&sr=8-5

I got it on the recommendation of a YouTube video several years ago and it hasn't let me down yet. Fills a standard car tire surprisingly quick too. Has a screw-on chuck which I personally don't like but if you have issues with the clip-on type, it might be better for you.

For off-road use, I just throw this into the back of the XTerra since I already have an inverter hardwired into it. I made a hose that connects to the quick-connect port on it and lets me fill up all four tires at once. It's rated to run continuously for 45 minutes and takes my 32" tires from 15 psi to 40 psi in about 10 minutes for all four. I've stopped using the little 12 volt ones as I burn them out quickly in this type of use.

[Linked Image]

I hate cheap tools...
I've purchased the cheapo tire inflators (like $25) and been sorry.
The clip on air chuck leaks like crazy and they just work like ...