Where is the best deal for extended warranty

Status
Not open for further replies.
Toyota Camry XSE Hybrid 2018

Yup, father in law's. He still has the 97 parked somewhere (he asked me to take a look at it, I refused, because I am studying for job interview).

So I knows that he can get extended warranty from another dealer for a better price. The question is where can I find it?

Do you really need an extended warranty on a freaking Camry?

Only buy an extended warranty offered by Toyota. BTW, there are many Toyota dealers that offer a worthless 3rd party warranty product. The dealer that sells you that might not even accept it as they don't wanna deal with the measly flat rate such companies typically pay. They will find a way to blow you off as a customer.
Not that the warranty will ever be used as it's a Toyota after all.

Originally Posted By: skyactiv

Only buy an extended warranty offered by Toyota. BTW, there are many Toyota dealers that offer a worthless 3rd party warranty product. The dealer that sells you that might not even accept it as they don't wanna deal with the measly flat rate such companies typically pay. They will find a way to blow you off as a customer.

I don't, my 70 years old inlaw, yes. We want to be off each others' back. Good fences make good neighbors.

Originally Posted By: skyactiv

I cannot tell if you are being sarcastic about Toyota quality or not. I will assume you are being sarcastic due the the VAG products in your sig.