Turtle wax VS NuFinish

Status
Not open for further replies.
The worst thing that ever happened to Nu Finish was they advertised it on Saturday morning. After that it was branded as a infomercial scam. The problem was it was a scam that worked better than anything else on the market. It's all I use. It lasts in the desert Sun better than any other product. And produces the best and longest lasting shine.

grampi There are several...Collinite said:
yeh.. Collinite Fleetwax 885 (Paste) and Collinite Liquid Insulator Wax 845 (liquid) ..Great product. Certainly nothing wrong with NU Finish. I am using the Mothers Brazilian Carnuba Wax right now.

Originally Posted By: billt460
worked better than anything else on the market.

This made me laugh, only to those that have never tried anything decent.

Originally Posted By: FastEddie

I've been a pro for 25 year with 15 of those full time and I have used everything on the market. It does work as well as most products on the market. Yes there are better but no by much. For a decent shine and something that protects as long as it does, there is not much that can beat it. What can is like splitting hairs.

Yeah, that gave me a good laugh too...

Originally Posted By: Chris B.

I've been a pro for 25 year with 15 of those full time and I have used everything on the market. It does work as well as most products on the market. Yes there are better but no by much. For a decent shine and something that protects as long as it does, there is not much that can beat it. What can is like splitting hairs.