Dating a girl with a kid? Who's done it?

Status
Not open for further replies.
50% of all marriages end in divorce! That leads many singles with kids. Ironically, I know a few ex-husbands that have primary custody of their children. Is this forum from the 70's Archie Bunker?????

Originally Posted By: qwerty1234
Is this forum from the 70's Archie Bunker?????

lol.gif

yes.

Originally Posted By: Mr Nice
What about...

Christian Mingle or Christian Single (dot) com ?

At his age tinder.com would maybe be a better bet.

Maybe the OP can ask coworkers or friends if they know any women for a blind date ?

There's got to be a woman out there for him.

Houston is a big city, its not like he is living in Humpty Dumpty, Kentucky.

Originally Posted By: aquariuscsm
First off,don't date 20 year old little girls. All they will want to do is party,.

Yeah that's a problem....young good looking chicks who want to party....if you're gay
lol.gif
lol.gif

I work in healthcare and know lots of nurses that are single.

If OilMadMan was down here I would set him up on a few blind dates...

My wife works in healthcare for over 20 years as a Physical therapist. Nurses gnenerally atttracts folks to profression with all sorts of issues. Even my few relatives in it are nuts including my dear sister(works system) and wife's aunt who could be an episode of hoarders.

My buddy dated a girl with a kid for a while. One day the kid started calling him dad, that was the end of dating that girl.

Originally Posted By: madRiver
I work in healthcare and know lots of nurses that are single.

If OilMadMan was down here I would set him up on a few blind dates...

My wife works in healthcare for over 20 years as a Physical therapist. Nurses gnenerally atttracts folks to profression with all sorts of issues. Even my few relatives in it are nuts including my dear sister(works system) and wife's aunt who could be an episode of hoarders.