Chem Trails

Status
Not open for further replies.
The lizard people are real though...

crackmeup2.gif

Originally Posted By: Ethan1
My buddy's dad was an airplane mechanic for years, and he knows planes inside out, upside down, and backwards. I'm pretty sure he would have told us if he was ever asked to service a mind control system.
grin.gif

But how would he know? The mind control systems have erased his memory.

I work in the aviation industry. In 30 years of crossing the globe, I've never seen anything out of the ordinary. No chemtrails, no ufo's, no unknown aircraft, no conspiracy.

What I have seen is some really cool new technology, amazing mil aircraft and some really strangely run airports.

Since we normally fly at FL 450-490, any weirdness would be rather visible.

Originally Posted By: kschachn
Originally Posted By: HerrStig
Originally Posted By: kschachn
Just don't start with the hovering airplanes stuff. That resulted in one of the most epic meltdowns ever here on BITOG.
I missed that one. Were the aircraft painted black?

It was short-lived but I think Overkill (?) posted screen shots once in another thread.

Fedex planes I believe...

I vaguely remember the thread but not the extent of my participation LOL
wink.gif

I think it was the last posts of jrustles...he was a really good tech poste on a lot of topics.

Posted his vid of a hovering jumbo and the thread turned badly...a few F Us and he was gone for good.

A shame.

Originally Posted By: Shannow
I think it was the last posts of jrustles...he was a really good tech poster on a lot of topics.

Yeah, well there's a disconnect between being a "really good tech poster" and not only believing that a fixed-wing aircraft can hover but that it's secret technology that's being hidden from the public (but being utilized by a private company).

Once that divide is crossed I'm going to pretty much discount anything else that might be said.

Originally Posted By: Shannow